Guests of Honour

Guests of Honour

Ravinder Singh

Cheif Innovation Officer

Sanket Atal

VP and Managing Director

Sushma Rajagopalan

MD and CEO

Guru Bhat

GM and Head of Technology



Sarv Saravanan

Senior VP & GM, APJ COE

Guru Bhat

GM and Head of Technology

Anand BR

Co-Founder & CSO

Ashish Bhatia

Senior Director and Global Head - Presales

Ashesh Nishant

Cheif Architect, VP Strategic Initiative

Mahesh Shankar


Karthikeyan NG

Head Of Technology

Sarvana Mani

Head - Open Innovation

Superheroes of Eco-System

Hear from the founder and ecosystem builder who are
enabling the next generation of Startups.

Want to be a part of the Conference?

Designed and Developed by Fame Technologies